Macphie Vanilla Frosting (1x5kg)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information
A smooth ready to use vanilla frosting, available in a range of flavours and colours.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product may contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product may contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product may contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients sugar, vegetable oil (palm, rapeseed), water, humectant (glycerol), skimmed milk powder, flavouring, emulsifier (polysorbate 60), preservative (potassium sorbate), acidity regulator (disodium phosphate)
Storage Type Ambient
Storage Instructions Unopened Store in a cool, dry hygienic environment_x000D_ Opened Store in cool, dry, hygienic environment, until end of shelf life provided it is stored in closed unit
Directions For Use May be used directly from the pail. If desired, beat to the desired consistency for 23min on middle speed on a planetary mixer fitted with a beater. _x000D_ May be mixed 1:1 ratio with Macphie 5th Avenue Icing to obtain different flavour, colour and texture profiles e.g. Rainbow Frosting Vanilla with 5th Avenue Orange
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 520
Energy per 100g (kJ) 2180
Fat per 100g (g) 27.75
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 13.65
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 63.28
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 57.47
Protein per 100g (g) 1.22
Salt per 100g (g) 0.09
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email