Macphie Real Brandy Sauce (12x1ltr)

Out of stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Macphie

More product information

Add a touch of luxury to Christmas with this brandy sauce. Made with the finest French brandy this seasonal favourite is ideal with Christmas puddings and mince pies.

  •  Each case contains 12 individual cartons containing 1ltr each.
  •  Sold in a cardboard box, each carton is made of tetra-pak.
  • Can be served hot or cold.
  • Made using non-hydrogenated oil.
  • Free from artificial flavours.
  • Best served poured over Christmas puddings, mince pies, crêpes and mulled fruit compote or use in flummeries and mousses.
Out of Stock

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients skimmed milk, sugar, water, brandy (7%), modified starch (waxy maize), vegetable oil (palm), flavouring, emulsifier (mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids), colours (plain caramel, carotene)
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 110
Energy per 100g (kJ) 450
Fat per 100g (g) 3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 1.6
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 17.7
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 13.2
Protein per 100g (g) 2.5
Salt per 100g (g) 0.1
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email