Cheddar Cheese Sauce - 1kg

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Macphie

More product information

A delicious creamy cheese sauce made with real cheddar cheese.

This luxurious sauce beautifully complements fish, pasta and vegetable dishes. It is also ideal for creating filling for pies, croissants, vol au vents and crêpes.

  • 9 month shelf life from date of manufacture
  • Gluten free
  • Halal certified
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients Skimmed MILK, Vegetable Stock (Water, Salt, Yeast Extract, Maltodextrin, Sugar, Onion, Carrot, Tomato, Herb), Cheddar Cheese (10%) (MILK), Modified Starch, Cheese Powder (3.5%) (MILK), Starch, Vegetable Oil (Palm), Acidity Regulator (Tri Sodium Citrate), Emulsifier (SOYA Lecithin), Colour (Beta-Carotene).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 120
Energy per 100g (kJ) 500
Fat per 100g (g) 6.7
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 4
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 8.9
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 2.7
Protein per 100g (g) 6
Salt per 100g (g) 0.6
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email