Knorr Professional Patak's Balti Paste (1x1.1kg)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

A balti paste made with tomato, coriander, turmeric, cumin, garlic, ginger, tamarind and a medium blend of spices. Perfect to create a delicious balti sauce, and as an ingredient to inspire new and exciting dishes for your menu.

  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavourings
  • Gluten free
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product may contain Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients water, rapeseed oil, maize flour, concentrated tomato puree (5%), sugar, ginger puree (3%), cumin powder (3%), salt, paprika powder, turmeric powder (2.5%), acid (acetic acid), coriander powder (2.5%), spices (1%), fennel powder, ground black pepper, garlic puree (1%), cracked coriander seeds (0.5%), red onion powder, garlic powder (0.4%), tamarind (0.3%), dried coriander leaf (0.1%).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 269
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1115
Fat per 100g (g) 19.8
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 1.4
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 15.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 6.3
Protein per 100g (g) 3
Salt per 100g (g) 3.1
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email