Knorr Chicken Bouillon Paste - 1kg

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

KNORR Paste Bouillon creates perfect bases. It is a roast chicken flavoured bouillon that is lactose-free and gluten-free. Use this bouillon to refine and season your dishes. 

  • Contains one individual 1kg tub.
  • Sold in a plastic tub.
  • Each 1kg tub makes approx. 40ltr.
  • Lactose-free and gluten-free.
  • Made using RSPO certified palm oil - RSPO is the global standard for Sustainable Palm Oil ensuring that palm oil is sourced in a credible and sustainable way.
  • School Approved.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients Salt, Potato Starch, Vegetable Oil (Palm), Maltodextrin, Flavourings, Chicken Fat (8%), Sugar, Yeast Extract, Chicken Extract (1.3%), Chicken (0.7%), Carrots (0.4%), Sage, Spices (Turmeric, Pepper, CELERY Seeds), Antioxidants (Extracts of Rosemary, Butylated Hydroxyanisole (Bha), Propyl Gallate).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 410
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1700
Fat per 100g (g) 25
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 14
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 40
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 6
Protein per 100g (g) 5
Salt per 100g (g) 24
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet No
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email