Galaxy Instant Hot Chocolate Drink - 1x1kg

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Galaxy

More product information

Instant Galaxy hot chocolate with a smooth and indulgent taste.

- Contains one individual 1kg tin.

- Sold in a tin with a plastic press on lid.

- Each 1kg tin will provide approx. 40 servings.

- Just add hot water and stir.

- Made with real Galaxy chocolate.

- Instant hot chocolate drink.

- Suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients sugar, whey permeate (milk), fat reduced cocoa powder, coconut oil, dried glucose syrup, milk chocolate (3%) (sugar, cocoa butter, skimmed milk powder, cocoa mass, lactose and protein from whey (milk), palm fat, whey powder (milk), milk fat, emulsifier (soya lecithin), natural vanilla extract), skimmed milk powder, stabilisers: (guar gum, e466, e340ii, e339ii, e452i), salt, flavourings, anti-caking agent (e551), acidity regulator (e331), milk proteins, emulsifiers (e471).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 404
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1706
Fat per 100g (g) 7.5
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 6.2
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 78.9
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 72.5
Protein per 100g (g) 3.5
Salt per 100g (g) 2
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email