Fentimans Lemon Shandy - Glass - 12x275ml

In stock
per Case
£1.08 per Glass Bottle

VAT: 20%

Product Code
120090
LF

 

By Fentimans

More product information

A malty aroma with hints of lemon, this traditional liquid is made using the finest hops. The result is beverage of malty character and citrus notes.


  • Each case contains 12 individual bottles containing 275ml each.
  • Sold in a cardboard tray, overwrapped in plastic.
  • Each bottle is made of glass with a metal screw cap.
  • Each bottle will provide one serving.
  • No artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients Carbonated Water, Beer 45% (Water, Malted BARLEY, Sugar, Hops, Yeast), Sugar, Lemon Juice from Concentrate (2%), Natural Flavourings (Lemon, Orange), Citric Acid.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 37
Energy per 100g (kJ) 161
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 8
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 7.9
Protein per 100g (g) 0.3
Salt per 100g (g) 0
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet No
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.