The London Essence Co. Grapefruit & Rosemary Tonic Water - 24x200ml

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code
126410
V GF VE LF

 

More product information

A precise balance of crisp grapefruit oils and distilled rosemary essences, with a hint of quinine. Pair with citrus led gins, aperitifs or just served over ice.  It features a loud, fruity aroma that is well balanced by the herbaceous edge of the rosemary and an ultra-fresh combination of tangy grapefruit notes, a delicate rosemary note and a sharp citrus and light yet bitter quinine finish.


  • Each case contains 24 individual 200ml bottles.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each bottle is made from glass.
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
  • Lactose-free and gluten-free.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients sparkling water, pure fructose, flavourings (natural grapefruit flavourings, natural flavouring, rosemary distillate, quinine), acid (citric acid). printed:
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 19
Energy per 100g (kJ) 81
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 4.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.1
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.