Vimto Original Fizzy Zero (can) - 24x330ml

Out of stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


More product information
Low calorie fizzy mixed fruit juice drink made with the delicious secret Vimto flavour and sweeteners. Vimto's fruity fizz is a unique mix of concentrated grape, raspberry and blackcurrant juices.  Refreshingly different, unmistakably Vimto.

  • Each case contains 24 individual 330ml cans.
  • Sold in shrink-wrapped packaging, each can is made of aluminium.
Out of Stock

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients carbonated water, mixed fruit juices from concentrate 3% (grape, blackcurrant, raspberry), acids (citric acid, malic acid), vimto flavouring (including natural extracts of fruits, herbs, barley malt and spices), colouring food (concentrates of carrot, hibiscus), preservatives (potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate), acidity regulator (sodium citrate), sweeteners (sucralose, acesulfame k), antioxidant (ascorbic acid), flavourings.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 3
Energy per 100g (kJ) 12
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 0.5
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) <0.5
Protein per 100g (g) <0.5
Salt per 100g (g) <0.01
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email