Uncle Ben's Chilli Con Carne (1x2.9kg)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
184751
V GF VE LF

 

By Uncle Ben's

More product information

A traditional Mexican style sauce prepared with tomatoes, onions and red peppers.


  • Full of the right ingredients
  • No artificial colours, flavours or preservatives
  • Gluten free
  • Vegan friendly

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients tomatoes (77%)_x000D_ tomato paste_x000D_ onion (3.9%)_x000D_ sugar_x000D_ spices (chilli powder (1.1%), paprika powder (1.1%), cumin, black pepper)_x000D_ red pepper (3.2%)_x000D_ modified maize starch_x000D_ salt_x000D_ coriander_x000D_ parsley_x000D_ acid (lactic acid)_x000D_ cocoa powder_x000D_ herb_x000D_ garlic
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 56
Energy per 100g (kJ) 237
Fat per 100g (g) 0.7
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.1
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 10.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 6.8
Protein per 100g (g) 1.5
Salt per 100g (g) 0.8
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.