San Pellegrino Limonata Lemon (can) - 24x330ml

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code
122220
GF

 

More product information

The finest sun-ripened lemons of Southern Italy give San Pellegrino Limonata (Lemon) its authentic citrus sparkle. It's a perfect balance of pleasingly tart and sweet notes, characterized by the intense, fragrant aroma of lemon juice.


  • Each case contains 24 individual 330ml cans.
  • Sold in a cardboard tray and shrink-wrapped plastic, each can is made of aluminium.
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients water, lemon juice from concentrate (lemon juice from concentrate (11%), lemon juice (5%)), sugar, carbon dioxide, natural lemon flavouring, pectins, steviol glycosides, natural flavourings.
Storage Type Ambient
Storage Instructions Store Ambient, best served chilled
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 22
Energy per 100g (kJ) 91
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 4.7
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.7
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet No
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.