Lucozade Energy Cherry (PET bottle) - 24x380ml

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


By Lucozade

More product information

Sparkling cherry glucose drink with sugars and sweeteners. Used to replace lost energy through sickness, Lucozade combined great taste with glucose. Still the same great taste, Lucozade has evolved into a fun and vibrant drink enjoyed by many.

  • Each case contains 24 individual 380ml bottles.
  • Sold in shrink-wrapped plastic, each bottle is made of plastic.
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
  • Lactose-free and gluten-free.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients carbonated water, glucose syrup (12%), cherry juice from concentrate (2%), acid (citric acid), acidity regulator (sodium lactate), extracts of (carrot and blackcurrant), preservative (potassium sorbate), sweeteners (aspartame, acesulfame k), caffeine, antioxidant (ascorbic acid), flavourings._x000D_ _x000D_ contains a source of phenylalanine
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 34
Energy per 100g (kJ) 146
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 8.4
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.3
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email