Knorr Professional Patak's Tikka Masala Paste (1x1.1kg)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
207811
V GF VE

 

By Unilever

More product information

A tikka masala paste made with tomato, coriander, garlic, coconut and a medium blend of spices. Perfect to create a delicious tikka masala and as an ingredient to inspire new and exciting dishes for your menu.


  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavourings
  • Gluten free
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Lactose free
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product may contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product may contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients

Water, Rapeseed Oil, Concentrated Tomato Purée (8%), Turmeric Powder, Sugar, Maize Starch, Dried Onions, Paprika Powder, Coriander Powder (3%), Salt, Ginger Purée (2.8%), Acid (Acetic Acid), Cumin Powder, Garlic Purée (2%), Spices (1%), Dried Coriander Leaf (0.5%), Paprika Extract.


May contain: NUTS, PEANUTS, MUSTARD.

Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 276
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1146
Fat per 100g (g) 19.3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 1.4
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 17.4
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 9.1
Protein per 100g (g) 3.3
Salt per 100g (g) 3
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.