Knorr 100% Cream of Mushroom Soup (Ready to Use) (4x2.5ltr)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

A ready prepared soup that is rich in flavour and easy to use. Our Mushroom soup is gluten free, vegetarian, no added MSG, no artificial colours or preservatives and Bain Marie Stable. The ready use format is easy to make, simply heat and serve.

  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial preservatives
  • No added sugar
  • No hydrogenated vegetable oils
  • Meets DH 2012 salt targets
  • Gluten free
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients Water, Mushrooms (11%), Rapeseed Oil, Modified Corn Starch, Shallots (1.8%), Cream (MILK) (0.6%), Salt, EGG Yolk, Butter Oil (MILK), Yeast Extract, Mushroom Extract, Spices (Onion Powder, White Pepper), Flavourings (CELERY and Lactose (MILK)), Emulsifier (Mono- and Di-Glycerides of Fatty Acids).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 60
Energy per 100g (kJ) 251
Fat per 100g (g) 4.3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.7
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 3.9
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 0.5
Protein per 100g (g) 0.8
Salt per 100g (g) 0.57
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email