Kit Kat 4 Finger Dark (1x24)

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code
374760
V

 

By Nestlé UK

More product information

Four crispy wafer fingers covered with dark chocolate (66%).


It's a biscuit, but also a chocolate. This is a 4 finger KitKat with milk chocolate, enjoy its crunchy smoothness.


  • No artificial colours, flavours or preservatives
  • Sustainable cocoa resourcing

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients cocoa mass, sugar, wheat flour (contains calcium, iron, thiamin and niacin), vegetable fats (palm kernel, palm, shea/sal/illipe/kokum gurgi/mango kernel), butterfat (from milk), cocoa butter, emulsifiers (sunflower lecithin, soya lecithin), dried whole milk, lactose and proteins from whey (from milk), whey powder (from milk), yeast, dried skimmed milk, raising agent (sodium bicarbonate), salt, natural flavourings.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 542
Energy per 100g (kJ) 2256
Fat per 100g (g) 34
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 18.9
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 46.7
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 29.4
Protein per 100g (g) 8
Salt per 100g (g) 0.07
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.