Kellogg's Coco Pops Cereal - 18x480g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Kellogg's Foodservice

More product information

Kellogg's Coco Pops cereal 480g, great chocolatey cereal the kids will love. With one third less sugar - 30% less sugar on average than other chocolate flavoured toasted rice cereals and added goodness - Contains 15% RI vitamin D which contributes to the maintenance of normal bones.

  • Each case contains 18 individual 480g boxes.
  • Sold in a cardboard box.
  • Each 480g box provides approx. 16 portions.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • Suitable for Halal and Kosher diets.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product may contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information

Rice, Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Cocoa Mass, Salt, BARLEY Malt Extract, Flavourings, Vitamins & Minerals: Niacin, Iron, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin), Folic Acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12).

May contain: NUTS, MILK.

Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 382
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1621
Fat per 100g (g) 1.9
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.9
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 84
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 17
Protein per 100g (g) 6.3
Salt per 100g (g) 0.65
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet Yes
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email