Hellmann's Vegan Mayonnaise - 2.62ltr

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

A vegan alternative to mayonnaise, with no compromise on taste. This mayonnaise alternative comes with the original Hellmann’s taste consumers know and love. Gluten free and made with real, simple ingredients. 

  • Contains one individual 2.62ltr tub. 
  • Sold in a plastic tub with a plastic resealable push down lid. 
  • Each tub will provide approx. 167 15g portions. 
  • Suitable for vegetarians, vegans and coeliacs. 
  • Perfect for dipping chips, topping burgers, binding coleslaw and sandwich spreading.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients Rapeseed Oil (72%), Water, Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Modified Starch, Natural Flavouring (Contains MUSTARD), Lemon Juice Concentrate, Antioxidant (Calcium Disodium Edta), Colour (Paprika Extract).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 655
Energy per 100g (kJ) 2740
Fat per 100g (g) 72
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 5.3
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 4
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 2.7
Protein per 100g (g) 0.4
Salt per 100g (g) 1.5
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.