Hellmann's Tomato Ketchup - 8x430ml

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
177540
V GF VE

 

By Unilever

More product information

Classic tomato ketchup in a convenient squeezy top down bottle. Made with 100% sustainably sourced tomatoes.


  • Each case contains eight individual bottles containing 430ml each. 
  • Sold in a cardboard tray with a plastic overwrap.
  • Each bottle is made of plastic with a plastic flip up lid. 
  • Each bottle contains approx. 31 portions.
  • Suitable for vegetarians, vegans and coeliacs. 
  • No added artificial colours, flavourings, preservatives or sweeteners.


  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial preservatives
  • No artificial flavourings
  • Meets DH 2012 salt targets
  • Gluten free

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients

Water, Tomato Purée (26%)*, Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Tomato Fibres*, Salt, Yeast Extract, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Spices.


*From sustainably grown tomatoes.

Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 90
Energy per 100g (kJ) 381
Fat per 100g (g) 0.5
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.1
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 20
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 19
Protein per 100g (g) 1.4
Salt per 100g (g) 1.8
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.