Hellmann's Squeezy Mayonnaise - 8x430ml

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

Real mayonnaise by Hellmann's, delivered in a convenient squeezy bottle. Perfect for dipping fries, topping burgers and binding coleslaw as well as sandwiches and salads. The mayonnaise is a good natural source of Omega 3.

  • Contains eight individual bottles containing 430ml each. 
  • Sold in a cardboard tray with plastic overwrap.
  • Each top down squeezy bottle is made of plastic with a plastic flip up lid.
  • Each bottle contains approx. 28 servings.
  • Suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs. 

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients Rapeseed Oil (78%), Water, Free Range Pasteurised EGG & EGG Yolk (8.9%), Spirit Vinegar, Salt, Sugar, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Antioxidant (Calcium Disodium Edta), Flavourings, Natural Paprika Extract, Sunflower Oil.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 727
Energy per 100g (kJ) 2991
Fat per 100g (g) 80
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 6.7
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 1.4
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 1.3
Protein per 100g (g) 1.2
Salt per 100g (g) 1.5
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.