Hellmann's Classic Vinaigrette (1x1ltr)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

A classic vinaigrette with oil, white wine vinegar, mustard and herbs.

  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial preservatives
  • No hydrogenated vegetable oils
  • Added sugar
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information

Water, Vegetable Oils (33%) (Sunflower, Extra Virgin Olive Oil), Vinegars (13%) (White Wine (11%), Spirit (1.9%)), MUSTARD (10%) (Water, MUSTARD Seeds, Spirit Vinegar, Salt, Spices, Flavourings), Sugar, Spices (Onion Powder*, Garlic Powder, Black Pepper), Salt, Modified Corn Starch, Juice Concentrates (Lemon, Carrot), Herbs (Basil, Marjoram, Oregano, Rosemary), Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Inverted Sugar Syrup, Safflower Extract, Yeast Extract, Antioxidant (Calcium Disodium Edta), Flavourings.

*From sustainable agriculture.

Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 327
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1359
Fat per 100g (g) 34
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 3.8
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 4.6
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 2.7
Protein per 100g (g) 0.8
Salt per 100g (g) 1.7
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.