Heinz Tomato Ketchup Roomservice Portions (Glass) (80x39g)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
170500
V GF

 

By H.J. Heinz

More product information

It's the unmistakable taste of sun-ripened tomatoes, along with passion and knowledge that gives this recipe its unique flavour - the irresistible rich thick taste of Heinz you know and love.


Grown not made, this tomato ketchup goes perfectly with just about anything.


  • No artificial colours, flavours, preservatives or thickeners
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Vegan friendly
  • No palm oil containing ingredients
  • Gluten free

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients Tomatoes (148 g per 100 g Tomato Ketchup), Vinegar, Sugar, Salt, Spice and Herb Extracts (Contain CELERY), Spice.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 102
Energy per 100g (kJ) 435
Fat per 100g (g) 0.1
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.01
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 23.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 22.8
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 1.8
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.