Heinz Tartare Sauce (sachet) - 200x10ml

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
177160
V GF

 

By H.J. Heinz

More product information

Inspired by native flavours from around the world, this sauce will transport your taste buds on a worldwide adventure with every bite. Deliciously tangy and chunky. Tartare sauce is great with fish finger sandwiches or scampi.


  • Each case contains 200 individual 10ml / 10g sachets.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each sachet is made of plastic.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients Rapeseed Oil, Water, Spirit Vinegar, Sugar, Gherkins 8% (Firming Agent (Calcium Chloride). Capers 6%, Modified Starch, Salt, EGG Yolk Powder, Concentrated Lemon Juice, Preservative: (Potassium Sorbate), Thickeners: (Xanthan Gum, Guar Gum).
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 312
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1292
Fat per 100g (g) 28.3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 2.1
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 13.4
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 10.8
Protein per 100g (g) 0.9
Salt per 100g (g) 2.2
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.