Heinz Tartare Sauce - 8x220ml

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
170510
V GF

 

By H.J. Heinz

More product information

Deliciously tangy and chunky, great served with fish finger sandwiches or scampi.


  • Contains eight individual bottles containing 220ml (255g) each. 
  • Sold in a cardboard tray with plastic overwrap.
  • Each squeezy bottle is made of plastic with a plastic flip up lid.      
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • No added artificial colours, flavourings, preservatives or sweeteners. 
  • Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

    • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
      Celery
    • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
      Crustaceans
    • This product DOES contain Eggs
      Eggs
    • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
      Fish
    • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
      Lupin
    • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
      Milk
    • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
      Molluscs
    • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
      Mustard
    • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
      Peanuts
    • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
      Sesame
    • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
      Soya
    • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
      Sulphur
    • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
      Nuts
    • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
      Cereal
    More Information
    Ingredients rapeseed oil, water, spirit vinegar, sugar, gherkins 8% (contain firming agent calcium chloride), capers 6%, egg yolk, modified starch, salt, concentrated lemon juice, thickeners (xanthan gum, guar gum)
    Storage Type Chilled
    More Information
    Energy per 100g (kcal) 316
    Energy per 100g (kJ) 1309
    Fat per 100g (g) 28.9
    Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 2.2
    Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 13.4
    Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 10.8
    Protein per 100g (g) 0.7
    Salt per 100g (g) 2.2
    More Information
    Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
    Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
    Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
    Suitable for Coeliacs No
    Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
    Approved for a Halal Diet No
    Approved for a Kosher Diet No

    Allergen Disclaimer:
    Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

    The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

    For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.