Franklin & Sons Ginger Beer With Barley & Lemon Soft Drink (glass bottle) - 12x275ml

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


By Franklin & Sons Ltd

More product information

A Great British classic. Ginger is brewed for a week with malted barley, extracting the rich flavours of ginger root. Immediate spicy warmth gently builds, before a squeeze of zesty lemon balances, creating a warming refreshment.

  • Each case contains 12 individual 275ml bottles.
  • Sold in shrink-wrapped plastic, each bottle is made of glass.
  • Each bottle is made of glass with a metal screw cap.
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
  • Winner of a two-star great taste award.
  • No artificial colours, preservatives or sweeteners.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients sparkling water, sugar, non alcoholic ferment of water, malted barley extract and ginger extract: lemon juice from concentrate (2.5%, natural flavouring, stabiliser: gum accia, antioxidant: ascrobic acid.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 46
Energy per 100g (kJ) 196
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 11
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 11
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0.01
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email