Country Range Vegan Pasty - 24x286g
By Country Range
- Each case contains 24 individual pasties weighing approx. 286g each.
- Sold in a cardboard box and sealed in a polythene bag.
- Each case will provide 24 portions.
- Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
- Made using RSPO certified palm oil - RSPO is a global standard for Sustainable Palm Oil ensuring that palm oil is sourced in a credible and sustainable way.
- This product is frozen.
Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain
Wheat Flour (WHEAT Flour (GLUTEN), Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin, Thiamin), Potato, Vegetable Margarine (Palm Oil, Water, Salt, Lemon Juice from Concentrate), Vegan Mince (9%) (Water, SOYA Protein Concentrate, SOYA Protein Isolate, Rapeseed Oil, Pea Protein, Shea Fat, Coconut Oil, Chicory Fibre, Thickener (Methylcellulose), Caramelised Carrot Concentrate, Carrot Fibre, Rice Protein, Vegetable and Fruit Extracts (Beetroot, Radish, Tomato), Yeast Extract, Flavouring, Carrot Concentrate, Emulsifier (SOYA Lecithin), Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid), Salt, Vitamins and Minerals (Niacin, Zinc, Iron, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B12)), Water, Swede, Onion, White Shortening (Palm Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Water, Salt, Concentrated Lemon Juice), Vegan Glaze (1%) (Water, Tapioca Dextrin, Dextrose), Salt, Vegan Gravy (0.4%) (Cornflour, Demerara Sugar, Yeast Extract, Salt, Malt BARLEY Extract, Onion Powder, Carrot Powder, Spices (White Pepper), Acidifier (Sodium Acetate), Spice Extracts (Pepper), Onion Extract), Cornflour, Yeast Extract, Black Pepper, White Pepper.
May contain: MILK.
|Energy per 100g (kcal)||250|
|Energy per 100g (kJ)||1045|
|Fat per 100g (g)||11.9|
|Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g)||6.2|
|Carbohydrate Per 100g (g)||29|
|Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g)||1.5|
|Protein per 100g (g)||5.5|
|Salt per 100g (g)||0.96|
|Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet||Yes|
|Suitable for a Vegan Diet||Yes|
|Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance||No|
|Suitable for Coeliacs||No|
|Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer||Yes|
|Approved for a Halal Diet||No|
|Approved for a Kosher Diet||No|