Country Range Lime Juice Cordial (PET bottle) - 5ltr

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


By Country Range

More product information

A zesty lime juice drink. Perfect as a mixer behind the bar. Plastic recyclable bottle with an attached plastic handle for easy pouring. 

  • Contains one individual 5ltr bottle.
  • Sold in a plastic bottle.
  • Each 5ltr bottle provides approx. 125 servings.
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
  • Lactose-free and gluten-free.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information

Water, Lime Juice from Concentrate (10%), Glucose Fructose Syrup, Acid (Citric Acid), Preservatives (Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Metabisulphite (SULPHITES)), Sweeteners (Sodium Saccharin, Acesulfame K, Aspartame*), Flavourings, Colours (Quinoline Yellow, Green 'S').

*Contains a source of Phenylalanine. Quinoline Yellow may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.

Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 28.8
Energy per 100g (kJ) 122.4
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 7.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 5.9
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0.05
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email