Belvoir Pink Grapefruit Presse - 12x25cl

Out of stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


By Belvoir Fruit Farms

More product information

A zingy blend of pink grapefruit, lemon and orange juices, with an aromatic hint of Lemon thyme. It’s citrussy, fragrant and fabulously refreshing. Everything that goes into Belvoir drinks is real and natural with nothing artificial at all.

  • Each case contains 12 individual bottles containing 250ml each.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each bottle is made of glass with a metal screw cap lid.
  • Each bottle will provide one serving.
  • Suitable for vegetarians, vegans and coeliacs.
  • No artificial colours, flavourings or preservatives.
  • Serve chilled over ice as a refreshing alternative to alcohol or use as a mixer.
Out of Stock

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients Carbonated Spring Water, White Grape Juice (from Concentrate), Grapefruit Juice (3%), Lemon Juice (from Concentrate), Orange Juice (from Concentrate), Grapefruit Extract, Citric Acid, Elderberry Juice (from Concentrate), Lemon Thyme Extract.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 28
Energy per 100g (kJ) 122
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 7.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 7.1
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email