Alpen Light Salted Caramel Cereal Bars - 24x19g

Out of stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


By Alpen

More product information
Smooth salted caramel pieces and chocolate chunks with creamy rolled oats and crunchy wholegrain wheat flakes, topped with a delicate chocolate drizzle.

  • Each case contains 24 individual 19g cereal bars.
  • Sold in a cardboard box.
  • Only 66 calories per bar.
  • High in fibre and only half the fat of a typical cereal bar.
Out of Stock

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients cereals (47%) (whole oats, rice, whole wheat), oligofructose syrup (28%), salted caramel pieces (9%) (sugar, glucose syrup, condensed milk, palm oil, milk butter fat, salt, flavouring), cereal flours (rice, wheat), plain chocolate (4%) (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, emulsifier; soya lecithin, flavouring), grape extract, glucose syrup, humectant; glycerol, sugar, vegetable oils (sunflower, rapeseed), flavouring, dextrose, salt, emulsifier; soya lecithin
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 345
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1449
Fat per 100g (g) 5.9
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 2.4
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 57
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 17
Protein per 100g (g) 5.5
Salt per 100g (g) 0.23
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email