Mondelez Toblerone Chocolate Ice Cream (20)

Out of stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code


By Toblerone

More product information

Chocolate and honey ice with milk chocolate pieces with honey- and almond-nougat (2%) and white nougat pieces (2%), coated with milk chocolate (33%) with white nougat pieces (3%).

Out of Stock

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES contain Nuts
  • This product may contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients â skimmed milk, sugar, cocoa butter, whey product (from milk), coconut oil, glucose syrup, honey (4%), groundâ almonds (3%), butter fat (from milk), milk chocolate coated honey andâ almond nougat pieces (sugar, dried whole milk, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, honey (3%), butter fat (from milk),â almonds (1.6%), emulsifier (soya lecithins), driedâ egg white, flavourings), dried whey (from milk), cocoa mass, fat reduced cocoa powder (2%), dried skimmed milk, choppedâ almonds (1,6%), lactose (milk), emulsifiers (e471,â soya lecithins, e476), stabilisers (e410, e412), driedâ egg white, flavourings.
Storage Type Frozen
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 360
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1503
Fat per 100g (g) 21.4
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 13
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 37.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 34.9
Protein per 100g (g) 3.9
Salt per 100g (g) 0.15
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet No
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email