Gluten Free White Sandwich Loaf 800g (8x800g)

Out of stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
852550
GF LF

 

More product information
Gluten Free Sliced White Bread 800gm loaf._x000D_ Nutritional information not available as yet Frozen Product.
Out of Stock

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients water, rice flour, tapioca starch, maize startch, emulsifier (cellulose fibre), psyllium husk, potato starch, rapeseed oil, albumen (egg), yeast, golden syrup, thickener (hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose), rice protein, salt, thickener (carboxymethyl cellulose), maize flour, buckwheat, golden flax seeds, preservative (sodium propionate), emulsifier: xanthan gum.
Storage Type Frozen
Storage Instructions Keeep frozen. Use within 5 days of defrosting
Directions For Use Keep frozen. Defrost when needed. Will keep up to 5 days if refridgerated and wrapped
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 236
Energy per 100g (kJ) 989
Fat per 100g (g) 6.3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) <0.1
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 35.6
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) <0.5
Protein per 100g (g) 2.7
Salt per 100g (g) <0.01
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet No
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.