Handmade Gluten Free Lemon Drizzle Loaf (pre-cut) - 2x10ptn

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information

A gluten-free lemon sponge, drizzled with lemon syrup and decorated with candied lemon peel.

  • Each case contains two individual 700g loaves.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each loaf is wrapped in polyethene.
  • Each loaf is pre-cut into 10 portions.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • Gluten-free.
  • Made using RSPO certified palm oil - RSPO is the global standard for Sustainable Palm Oil ensuring that palm oil is sourced in a credible and sustainable way.
  • This product is frozen.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients sugar, pasteurised free range egg, gluten free flour (rice, tapioca, potato), vegetable margarine [palm oil, rapeseed oil, water, emulsifier (e471)], lemon juice (8%), chicory root fibre, semi-candied lemon peel (1.0%) [sugar, lemon peel, water], raising agents (e450, e501), skimmed milk powder, lemon oil (0.2%), stabiliser (xanthan gum).
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 330
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1380
Fat per 100g (g) 16
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 5.2
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 40.9
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 27.2
Protein per 100g (g) 4
Salt per 100g (g) 0.3
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.