Vegan Spelt Flour & Quinoa Croissant (ready to bake) - 56x80g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Delifrance

More product information

A vegan croissant made with vegetable margarine, wheat and spelt flour, and topped with quinoa seeds for a crunchy finish.

  • Each case contains 56 croissants weighing approx. 80g each.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, inside is lined with paper and polyethene.
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
  • This product is ready to bake.
  • This product is frozen.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product may contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product may contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product may contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product may contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients wheat flour, water, margarine (non hydrogenated palm and sunflower vegetable fats and oils, water, salt, emulsifier (e471), acidity regulator (e330), natural flavourings), spelt flour 13,5%, sugar, yeast, wheat gluten, caramelized quinoa seeds 1,2% (quinoa seeds, sugar), quinoa seeds 1,2%, salt, roasted barley malt, stabiliser (e953), glucose syrup, gelling agent (e406), flour treatment agent (e300), acid (e330), preservative (e202), enzyme.
Storage Type Frozen
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 385
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1613
Fat per 100g (g) 18.1
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 9.1
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 44.8
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 7.4
Protein per 100g (g) 9.1
Salt per 100g (g) 1.4
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email