Le Bon Pain Dinner Roll Selection (10x6)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Country Range

More product information

A selection of premium assorted bread rolls that are perfect either as a starter or as an accompaniment to a main dish. All the bread rolls are suitable for vegetarians. 

  • Each case contains 60 individual rolls;

 - Seed and Malt roll.

 - Oat topped wholemeal roll.

 - Seeded roll topped with seeds.

 - White roll topped with poppy seeds.

 - White roll topped with flour.

  • Sold in a cardboard box, the product is packaged on foil trays and sealed with polythene overwrap.
  • Suitable for Vegetarians.
  • RSPO accredited.
  • This product is frozen.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product may contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product may contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product may contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients wholemeal wheat flour, water, oats, palm oil, dextrose, wheat flour (wheat flour, calcium carbonate, iron, niacin, thiamin), yeast, salt, soya flour, rapeseed oil, preservative (e282), emulsifiers (e472e, e482), flour treatment agent (e300).
Storage Type Frozen
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 257
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1084
Fat per 100g (g) 4.3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 1.5
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 47.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.9
Protein per 100g (g) 10.5
Salt per 100g (g) 0.68
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.