Quorn Vegan Fishless Finger - 8x200g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Quorn

More product information

Quorn Vegan Fishless Fingers are low in saturated fat and perfect for an easy family dinner. Or when only a crispy fishless finger sandwich will do.

  • Each case contains eight individual packs containing 200g each. 
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each pack is sealed in a cardboard carton. 
  • Each pack will provide approx. three portions. 
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
  • Dairy free.
  • Made using RSPO certified palm oil - RSPO is a global standard for Sustainable Palm Oil ensuring that palm oil is sourced in a credible and sustainable way.
  • This product is frozen.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients rice flake (rice, emulsifier: sodium alginate.) wheat flour (contains added calcium, iron, niacin & thiamine), mycoprotein (12%), water, natural flavouring, rapeseed oil, stabiliser: methylcellulose. yeast, salt, paprika, colour: paprika extract.
Storage Type Frozen
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 214
Energy per 100g (kJ) 898
Fat per 100g (g) 7.8
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.6
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 29.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 1.6
Protein per 100g (g) 4.5
Salt per 100g (g) 1.3
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet Yes
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.