Daloon Vegetable Spring Rolls (10x90g)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Daloon Foods UK Ltd

More product information

Daloon crispy spring rolls with a delicious vegetable filling.

This is street food that is packed with fresh ingredients and bursting with flavour.

Perfect as finger food, a starter or mid-afternoon snack.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients vegetables (38%) (celery, beansprouts, sweetcorn, red pepper, peas, onion), water, wheat flour [wheat flour, calcium carbonate, iron, niacin, thiamin], rapeseed oil, modified maize starch, maize starch, spice seasoning blend (salt, maltodextrin, white pepper, flavouring (contains wheat, barley), sugar, rapeseed oil), vegetarian whey powder (milk), salt, whole egg powder, soy sauce (water, sugar, salt, molasses, acidity regulator (acetic acid) soya beans, wheat). _x000D_ _x000D_ for allergens, including cereals containing gluten, see ingredients in capitals
Storage Type Frozen
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 123
Energy per 100g (kJ) 518
Fat per 100g (g) 2.1
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.3
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 22.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 3.4
Protein per 100g (g) 3.3
Salt per 100g (g) 1.2
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.