Devil's Kitchen Jamaican Jerk Burgers - 60x85g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information

An uncoated burger patty made of pea protein, vegetables, herbs and spices with a Jamaican Jerk flavour. 

  • Contains 60 individual burgers weighing 85g each.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, the burgers are sealed in a polythene bag.
  • Suitable for vegans, vegetarians, and coeliacs.
  • Lactose free.
  • Free from artificial colours, preservatives and additives. 
  • This product is frozen.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients rehydrated pea protein, diced sweet potato, spring onions, rapeseed oil, date syrup, coconut & shea oil, potato starch, apple juice concentrate, lime juice, methylcellulose,_x000D_ seasoning (garlic powder, pimento powder, onion powder, chilli powder, smoked paprika, ground cassia cinnamon, tomato powder, black pepper, ground ginger, ground thyme ground fennel), salt, beetroot powder, apple extract, pumpkin powder, lime zest
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 225
Energy per 100g (kJ) 941
Fat per 100g (g) 12.2
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 3.3
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 11.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 6.1
Protein per 100g (g) 16
Salt per 100g (g) 1.26
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email