Devil's Kitchen Plant Balls - 240x19g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information

Devil's Kitchen uncoated balls made of pea protein, herbs and spices. Created especially to meet the needs of school caterers. 

  • Contains 240 individual plant balls weighing 19g each.
  • Each case will provide approx. 80 portions. 
  • Sold in a cardboard box, the plant balls are sealed in a polythene bag. 
  • The recommended portion size is three plant balls (57g). 
  • Suitable for vegans, vegetarians, and coeliacs.
  • Lactose-free. 
  • This product is frozen.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients rehydrated pea protein, rapeseed oil, diced onions, diced oyster mushrooms, apple juice concentrate, date syrup, potato starch, seasoning (onion powder, yeast extract, tomato powder, garlic powder, porcini powder, ground fennel, smoked paprika, black pepper, ground marjoram, chilli powder, ground cardamom, ground bay), methylcellulose, apple extract, salt, pumpkin powder, lemon juice, beetroot powder, citrus powder
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 205
Energy per 100g (kJ) 856
Fat per 100g (g) 9
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.63
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 8.8
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.7
Protein per 100g (g) 18
Salt per 100g (g) 1
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email