Alpro Plain with Coconut (6x500g)

Out of stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
354060
V GF VE LF

 

More product information
Fermented soya product with coconut, and added calcium and vitamins.
Out of Stock
Clearance

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product may contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients water, hulled soya beans (7.8%), coconut milk(4.3%) (coconut cream, water), sugar, calcium (tri-calcium citrate), acidity regulators (sodium citrate, citric acid), stabiliser (pectin), natural flavoring, sea salt, vitamins (b12, d2), antioxidants (tocopherol-rich extract, fatty acid esters of ascorbic acid), yogurt cultures (s. thermophilus, l. bulgaricus).
Storage Type Chilled
Storage Instructions Keep refrigerated, use within 5 days of opening and before 'best before' date (see top of pack). Do not freeze.
Directions For Use N/A
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 55
Energy per 100g (kJ) 231
Fat per 100g (g) 3
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 1.1
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 2.3
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 2.1
Protein per 100g (g) 3.9
Salt per 100g (g) 0.32
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.