Nestlé Cheerios - 12x540g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information

Deliciously crunchy Os with 5 whole grains. They offer the whole family great taste, whole grains and vitamins. Each multigrain Cheerio is made with 5 whole grains, 7 vitamins, iron and calcium.

  • Each case contains 12 individual 540g boxes.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each box of cereal contains a polythene bag.
  • Each 460g box provides approx. 18 portions.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • Suitable for a Kosher diet.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients whole grain oat flour (29.6%), whole grain wheat (29.6%), whole grain barley flour (17.9%), sugar, wheat starch, invert sugar syrup, whole grain maize flour (2.1%), whole grain rice flour (2.1%), molasses, calcium carbonate, sunflower oil, salt, colours: carotene, annatto. caramelised sugar syrup, antioxidant: tocopherols. iron, vitamin c, b3, b5, b9, d, b6 b2
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 382
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1613
Fat per 100g (g) 4.7
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.9
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 71.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 17.6
Protein per 100g (g) 9.4
Salt per 100g (g) 0.84
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email