Kellogg's All-Bran Original Cereal (6x500g)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
290960
V

 

By Kellogg's Foodservice

More product information

Kellogg's All-Bran Original cereal 500 g.


Wheat bran fibre is a superior fibre in relation to its efficacy in accelerating intestinal transit and has the most scientific evidence. 10 g wheat bran fibre daily contributes to acceleration of intestinal transit. All-Bran contains 11 g per serving.


  • Wheat bran fibre is a superior fibre
  • That fuels a healthy gut
  • Helps you feel your best every day

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product may contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients WHEAT Bran (87%), Sugar, BARLEY Malt Flavouring, Salt, Vitamins & Minerals: Niacin, Iron, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin), Folic Acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 334
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1400
Fat per 100g (g) 3.5
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.7
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 48
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 18
Protein per 100g (g) 14
Salt per 100g (g) 0.95
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet Yes
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.