Nutella Hazelnut Spread (jar) - 15x350g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information

Each jar of Nutella® contains 7 quality ingredients that have been carefully selected and nothing else. Nutella® is famous for its authentic taste of hazelnuts and cocoa, made even more irresistible by its unique creaminess. Its taste is so delicious that just a single portion can bring on pure pleasure. 

  • Each case contains 15 individual 350g jars.
  • Sold in shrink-wrapped packaging, each jar is made of glass.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • Gluten-free.
  • Suitable for a Halal & Kosher diet.
  • Made using RSPO certified palm oil - RSPO is the global standard for Sustainable Palm Oil ensuring that palm oil is sourced in a credible and sustainable way.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients sugar, palm oil, hazelnuts (13%), skimmed milk powder (8.7%),fat reduced cocoa (7.4%), emulsifier: lecithins (soya), vanillin.
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 539
Energy per 100g (kJ) 2252
Fat per 100g (g) 30.9
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 10.6
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 57.5
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 56.3
Protein per 100g (g) 6.3
Salt per 100g (g) 0.11
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet Yes
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email