Kenco Cappuccino Instant Coffee - 4x750g

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
245980
V GF

 

More product information

Kenco Instant Coffee is a smooth roasted well balanced and rounded quality blend. Each Fruity citrus notes are characteristics of this enticing aromatic coffee.


  • Each case contains four individual 750g tins.
  • Sold in shrink-wrapped packaging.
  • Each 750g tin provides approx. 40 servings.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • Suitable for a Halal and Kosher diet.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients sugar, glucose syrup, instant coffee, skimmed milk powder, fully hydrogenated coconut oil, maltodextrin, whey protein concentrate (from milk), partly skimmed milk powder, whey permeate (from milk), stabilisers (e340), modified starch, salt, anti-caking agents (e551)
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 382.95
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1626.79
Fat per 100g (g) 8.49
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 8.35
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 70.19
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 47.35
Protein per 100g (g) 6.9
Salt per 100g (g) 0.03
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet Yes
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.