Batchelors Curry Sauce Mix - 2.5kg

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


More product information

Curry Sauce Mix.

  • Each case contains one individual 2.5kg tub.
  • Sold in a plastic tub.
  • Each 2.5kg tub will make 12.75ltr of sauce.
  • Batchelors has been helping busy British families with quick and delicious meal solutions that make cooking simple, for over 100 years.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product may contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product may contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product may contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product may contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients ingredients as consumed (greatest first): water, tomatoes (21%), apple (9%), onion (8%), wheat flour (with added calcium, iron, niacin, thiamin), sugar, raisins (2%), salt, herbs & spices (1%) (contain celery), vegetable oils (sunflower, palm), ground coriander seeds, yeast extract (contains barley), garlic, ground black pepper, dextrose, flavour enhancers (monosodium glutamate, disodium 5'-ribonucleotides), acid (citric acid), acidity regulator (trisodium citrate), flavouring, colour (ammonia caramel), chilli.
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 344
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1451
Fat per 100g (g) 4.5
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.9
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 65.3
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 38.8
Protein per 100g (g) 7.2
Salt per 100g (g) 10.01
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email