The London Essence Co. Ginger Ale - 24x200ml

In stock

VAT: 20%

Product Code
126400
V GF VE LF

 

More product information

A precise balance of steeped ginger root with background notes of aniseed distillate. Pairing this with a variety of blended whiskies or, for a contemporary take, try it with cognac. A gentle ginger aroma, with a touch of aniseed and honey. With a gentle liquorice taste from the aniseed, a lemon fennel top note, with a subtle spice of ginger to create a rounded flavour.


  • Each case contains 24 individual 200ml bottles.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, each bottle is made from glass.
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
  • Lactose-free and gluten-free.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients sparkling water, pure fructose, flavourings (natural ginger flavourings, natural flavourings, aniseed distillate), acid (citric acid), natural colour (plain caramel).
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 18
Energy per 100g (kJ) 74
Fat per 100g (g) 0
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 4.2
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 4.2
Protein per 100g (g) 0
Salt per 100g (g) 0
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.