Country Range Mincemeat - 2x3kg

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Country Range

More product information

A traditional mix of raisins, sultanas, currants and spices. Perfect for making mince pies especially at a commercial level.

  • Each case contains two individual tubs containing 3kg each.
  • Sold in shrink-wrapped plastic packaging.
  • Suitable for vegans, vegetarians, and sufferers of lactose intolerance.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product may contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients sugar, apple puree, raisins (11%)(raisins, sunflower oil), sultanas (11%)(sultanas, sunflower oil), currants (6%)(currants, sunflower oil), glucose syrup, citrus peel (3.5%)(fructose-glucose syrup, orange peel, sugar syrup, lemon peel, acidity regulator (citric acid)), non hydrogenated vegetable suet (3%)(palm oil, rice flour, sunflower oil), modified starch, mixed spice, acidity regulator(acetic acid), colour (plain caramel), orange oil, lemon oil.
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 265
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1125
Fat per 100g (g) 2.6
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 1.2
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 61.3
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 59.8
Protein per 100g (g) 0.7
Salt per 100g (g) 0.03
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email