Gluten Free Sweet Tartlet Case 8.5cm (27)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Pidy

More product information

Small round, gluten free sweet foncage (pressed shortcrust) pastry tartlettes made with butter. Crunchy, slightly hard texture with a light golden-brown colour and sweet, buttery pastry taste.

  • Each case 42 individual cases weighing approx. 19g each.
  • Sold in a cardboard box, the product is sealed in a polythene bag.
  • Suitable for vegetarians.
  • Suitable for Coeliacs.
  • Ready to use - Just fill and plate or heat if desired
  • Great moisture resistance, avoiding the dreaded soggy bottom!
  • RSPO accredited.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information
Ingredients potato starch, butterfat (colour: e160a) 24%, sugar, corn starch, rice starch, egg, water, egg white powder, dextrose, rice starch, salt, caramelized sugar, thickeners: e461 & e412, raising agent: e450 & e500, emulsifiers: e475 & e471, inulin
Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 494
Energy per 100g (kJ) 2067
Fat per 100g (g) 26.23
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 17.43
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 61.39
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 17.44
Protein per 100g (g) 2.53
Salt per 100g (g) 1.13
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet No
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer Yes
Approved for a Halal Diet Yes
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email