Alpro Organic Soya Milk Alternative (unsweetened) - 8x1ltr

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code
1087490
V GF VE LF

 

More product information

An organic blend of filtered water and hulled soya beans. This drink is high in protein and contains absolutely no sugars.


- Contains 8 individual 1ltr cartons.

- Sold in Tetra Pack cartons with a plastic screw lid.

- Naturally Lactose Free.

- 100% plant-based.

- Naturally low in saturated fat.

- Sugar free, no added sugars or sweeteners.

- Source of high quality protein.

- Alpro drinks use less land and water and generates less CO2 than dairy milk.

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
    Celery
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
    Crustaceans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
    Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
    Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
    Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
    Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
    Molluscs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
    Mustard
  • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
    Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
    Sesame
  • This product DOES contain Soybeans
    Soya
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
    Sulphur
  • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
    Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
    Cereal
More Information
Ingredients water, hulled soya beans* (8.8%)_x000D_ *organically grown/produced
Storage Type Ambient
Storage Instructions Storage conditions_x000D_ Max : 25 °C_x000D_ Min : 1 °C
Directions For Use n/a
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 32
Energy per 100g (kJ) 132
Fat per 100g (g) 1.9
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 0.3
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 0.1
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 0.1
Protein per 100g (g) 3.3
Salt per 100g (g) 0.03
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance Yes
Suitable for Coeliacs No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet Yes

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email customerservicehelpdesk@creedfoodservice.co.uk.