Knorr Jalfrezi Paste (1x1.1kg)

In stock

VAT: 0%

Product Code


By Unilever

More product information

A jalfrezi paste made from tomato, sweet coconut, red and green peppers with a medium hot blend of spices.  Perfect to create a delicious jalfrezi sauce and as an ingredient to inspire new and exciting dishes for your menu.

  • No MSG added
  • No artificial colours
  • No artificial flavourings
  • Gluten free
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Bain Marie stable

Key: Contains May Contain Does Not Contain

  • This product DOES NOT contain Celery/Celeriac
  • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
  • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
  • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
  • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
  • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
  • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
  • This product DOES contain Mustard
  • This product may contain Peanuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame Seeds
  • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
  • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphur Dioxide and Sulphites
  • This product may contain Nuts
  • This product DOES NOT contain Contains Cereals Containing Gluten
More Information

Water, Rapeseed Oil, Onion Powder, Dried Red and Green Peppers (5%), Desiccated Coconut (4.5%), Coriander Powder, Salt, Concentrated Tomato Purée (2.5%), Acid (Acetic Acid), Sugar, Paprika Powder, Maize Starch, Spices, Turmeric Powder, Cumin Powder, Fenugreek Powder, Garlic Purée, Ginger Purée, MUSTARD Powder, Dried Coriander Leaf, Tamarind.

May contain: NUTS, PEANUTS.

Storage Type Ambient
More Information
Energy per 100g (kcal) 320
Energy per 100g (kJ) 1325
Fat per 100g (g) 26.9
Fat of which Saturates per 100g (g) 4.2
Carbohydrate Per 100g (g) 8.6
Carbohydrate of which Sugars per 100g (g) 5.6
Protein per 100g (g) 3.7
Salt per 100g (g) 3.3
More Information
Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
Suitable for Sufferers of Lactose Intolerance No
Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
Suitable for Nut Allergy Sufferer No
Approved for a Halal Diet No
Approved for a Kosher Diet No

Allergen Disclaimer:
Whilst every care has been taken to ensure this information is correct, the data contained here has been supplied by the respective brand owners and Creed Foodservice is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of this data.

The information is provided in good faith but is for general information purposes only. Creed Foodservice does not manufacture the product. To ensure that you have the most up-to-date information please check the product label on delivery.

For more information, please see our full allergen disclaimer or email